REACH uS

Join us Sundays at 10:00am
SIN CITY CHURCH
50 N. Stephanie Street
@Somerset Academy
Henderson, Nevada 89074
PHONE:  702-721-0075
 
1   2   3   1   
  

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

 

 

Email Us

 
 
Co- Senior Pastor Jayne Post:  jayne@sincitychurch.com
 
Co-Senior Pastor Rhonda Baker:  rhonda@sincitychurch.com
 
Worship, Kyle Baker: kyle@sincitychurch.com
 
Communications, Shannon Carducci: shannon@sincitychurch.com
 
Chaplaincy, Pastor Donna Taaffe: donna@sincitychurch.com
 
Finance, Mary Gore: mary@sincitychurch.com